My first blog post

Hello World,

I recently came back from travelling around South-East Asia and Australia for the last 20 months, and thought it would be a nice idea to share my experiences. I’ve always had a passion for helping people out, when I was a teenager bored and constantly distracted whilst revising for my GCSE’s I started to make YouTube videos surrounding Technology, I use to do product reviews, unboxing and tutorials. It was a great success and loved the idea of creating content and then sharing it with the world.

So here I am Mid July 2017 back home in Sunny England (no joke) with no idea what to do with myself and thought this blog would be nice idea. My future plans is to keep travelling I managed to acquire a working holiday visa for Canada so hope to head there later this year! The plan for Canada is to do a ski season, most importantly see some bears and of course visit Tom Hortons!

Thanks for reading and hope this blog inspires you to hit the open road! Don’t afraid to say Hello I’d honestly love to hear from you and what epic adventures you have planned.

Ed 🙂

Going through the Sri Lankan countryside by train

Leave a Reply

